Don’t tell me it’s just November! Start thinking about it now!

I’m not saying I like the Christmas stuff going on the sales floor before the Halloween stuff at Cracker Barrel.  I’m not busting out my Trans-Siberian Orchestra albums yet (tempted though I may be).  I’m just saying that it would absolutely make my day if you’d mull this over.  Give it some thought.  Let it marinate.  And as always, let me know what you think.

-ODP

About leahrayanne

Autumn. Long conversations. Tea. People. Undisturbed land. Cooking. Literature. Teaching. Learning. Hiking. Travel. Laughter. Things built to last. Love. Home.
This entry was posted in the thoughts and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

